Powerfest #191-L: $15K Gtd. $5.50 buy in. Starting in
8 Hours
1 Minutes
23 Seconds
Play now

You are currently on partypoker402.com. Visit our New Jersey website here to register and play for real money.

Close


18+. T&Cs apply. Play responsibly.

Our biggest weekly tournament!

The prestigious partypoker MILLION guarantees $1M in prize money every week, and you can take a shot from just $2.20 or qualify for free via our daily freerolls!

With “Phases” leading up to $215 Day 1s, you can join the tournament at any stage you want.

Daily chances to build your stack…

There are 16 Day 1s scheduled throughout the week, all leading to Sunday’s Final Day. Check out the full schedule here.

You are permitted one entry per Day 1, but you can play as many Day 1s as you like. Your biggest stack will be taken through to the final!

Choose when you join the action…

Phased tournaments have buy-ins of $2.20 and $22; qualifiers take their stack through to the next stage!

Here’s your path to partypoker MILLION glory:

Daily Freerolls

  • Mon-Sat, hourly; 10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET – 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET
  • Sunday, hourly; 08:00 GMT / 09:00 CET – 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET
  • Winning players will be automatically registered to the next Phase 1 tournament.

Phase 1 - $2.20

  • Mon-Sat, hourly; 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET – 23:00 GMT / 00:00 CET (Sun)
  • Sunday; hourly 09:00 GMT / 10:00 CET – 23:00 GMT / 00:00 CET (Sun)
  • Winning players’ stack will be automatically uploaded to the next Phase 2 tournament.

Phase 2 - $22

  • Daily; 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET, 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET, 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET, 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET, 21:00 GMT / 22:00 CET, 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET, 00:00 GMT / 01:00 CET (Sun)
  • Additional Sunday tournaments: 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET, 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET, 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET
  • Winning players’ stack will be automatically uploaded to the next Day 1

partypoker MILLION Day 1 - $215

  • Sixteen Day 1s – see schedule
  • Qualifying players’ stack will be automatically uploaded to the next weekly final
    (although players in Sunday’s 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET & 23:00 GMT / 00:00 CET (Mon) will be automatically uploaded to the following week’s final).

partypoker MILLION Final Day (no direct buy-in)

  • Takes place every Sunday at 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET
  • Players must qualify through a Day 1

Play now

Terms and conditions

    Tournament

  • The event dates, schedule and structure are subject to change.
  • Each partypoker MILLION Phase 1, Phase 2 and Day 1 is a freezeout. If you are eliminated you will be unable to re-enter until the next available Phase 1, Phase 2 or Day 1.
  • If you have played any Phase 1, Phase 2 or Day 1, you may enter any subsequent Phase 1, Phase 2 or Day 1, regardless of whether you have carried a stack forward into the next tier.
  • Qualifiers will be automatically uploaded into the next available occurrence of the next tier. Details of the next tier is available in the game lobby in the poker software. Stacks are non-transferrable to any other occurrence of the next tier.
  • Where multiple stacks are carried forward from a Phase 1, Phase 2 or Day 1, only the highest stack will be considered for play and be carried forward into the next tier.
  • Stacks from a Phase 1, Phase 2 or Day 1 carried to the next tier which have been superseded by a larger stack, accumulated in a subsequent Phase 1, Phase 2 or Day 1 tournament, are deemed forfeit, have no cash value and are non-transferrable.
  • Players can buy directly into any Phase 1 and will receive 10,000 starting chips regardless of when they buy in.
  • Players can buy directly into any Phase 2 and will receive 100,000 starting chips regardless of when they buy in.
  • Players can buy directly into any Day 1 and will receive 1,000,000 starting chips regardless of when they buy in.
  • Phase 2, Day 1 and Final Day stacks carried forward from a previous tier are non-transferable and will be in play from the start of the next tier.
  • Direct buy-in into the Final Day is not possible.

    Satellites and Freerolls

  • Freeroll winners will be awarded a $2.20 Phase 1 ticket and be automatically registered to the next available Phase 1.
  • Where specific online satellites are available, $215 tickets will be paid out for every $215 collected in the prizepool.
  • Unless otherwise specified; $215 tickets will be available for use in any partypoker MILLION Day 1 tournament.
  • Where satellites offer $215 tickets for a specific Day 1 tournament; the ticket must be used in the specified Day 1. Unused tickets will be deemed forfeit and will have no cash or T$ value.
  • All satellite tickets won are valid subject to expiry dates. Please check in the “My Tickets” section in the poker software for exact details of the expiry for tickets held.

By taking part in this Promotion, you agree to these Specific Promotional Terms and Conditions, and our Standard Promotional Terms and Condition